sábado, 19 de marzo de 2011

Glee Cast – Season 2 Episode 13 - iTunes - 2011

Are you GLEEKS ready for a brand new episode of GLEE tomorrow night? Well once again, to warm you up, I have the new iTunes singles released for this episode for you. This time 5 songs featured in this episode are released. My favorite this time goes to their cover of My Chemical Romance’s “SING”. Check it out!

The episode “Comeback” will feature performances of Justin Bieber’s “Baby” and “Somebody To Love”, The Waitresses’s “I know What Boys Like”, My Chemical Romance’s “SING”, and Rent’s “Take Me or Leave Me”.

Album Name: Glee Cast – Single Collections (Season 2 Episode 13) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Columbia
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 33.15MB
Release Year: 2011

Track List:

01 Baby (Glee Cast Version)
02 I Know What Boys Like (Glee Cast Version)
03 Sing (Glee Cast Version)
04 Somebody to Love (Glee Cast Version)
05 Take Me or Leave Me (Glee Cast Version)

1 comentario:

  1. For the next episode of 'Glee, That would be awesome. I hear that in "born this way" the episode after this, they will be perfoming 'born this way' by lady gaga, obviously and max adler (karofsky) is coming back and i'm hoping it's a kurt blaine .So i am the one the waiting of Glee Season 2 Episode 17 this coming April.