domingo, 27 de marzo de 2011

iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.02 - 2011

Other new releases in this pack includes American pop/rock band Allstar Weekend’s new single “Not Your Birthday”; new single “Somebody” from Bridgit Mendler, who stars in Disney channel series “Good Luck Charlie” and “Wizards of Waverly Place”; the Spanish version of Jennifer Lopez’s lead single “On the Floor” from her new album, featuring Pitcull; rapper Lil Wayne’s new single “If I Die Today”, featuring Rick Ross; and new single “The Day” from American DJ, singer-songwriter Moby.

Track List:

01 Allstar Weekend – Not Your Birthday (2011)
02 Bridgit Mendler – Somebody (2011)
03 Chris Crocker – Freak Of Nature (2010)
04 Diddy-Dirty Money – Love Come Down (2009)
05 Duffy – Endlessly (2010)
06 Flo Rida – Come With Me (2010)
07 Jennifer Lopez – Ven a Bailar (On the Floor) [feat. Pitbull] (2011)
08 Kat DeLuna – Dancing Tonight (feat. Fo Onassis) (2011)
09 Lil Wayne – If I Die Today (feat. Rick Ross) (2011)
10 Moby – The Day (2011)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario