jueves, 24 de marzo de 2011

American Idol Season 10 Top 11 - iTunes Version -2011

Last night, the top 11 took the stage to sing Mo-Town classics. The performances had its ups and downs, but so far the top contenders of the show like Pia, James, and Scotty has show that they can do anything they are given to be the winner for season 10. For the rest of the contestants, it was a bumpy ride, some did alright, and some did bad. Hopefully Hayley goes home tonight cause she had the worst performance of the night. Anyways check the I-Tunes songs out and watch American Idol to see if your favorite goes on the summer tour and survives another week. Enjoy!!!!!!!!!!

Album Name: VA – American Idol Season 10 Top 11 [iTunes Version]
Genre: Pop
Label: 19 Recordings
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 70.81MB
Release Year: 2011

Track List:

01 Casey Abrams – I Heard It Through The Grapevine
02 Haley Reinhart – You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me
03 Jacob Lusk – You’re All I Need To Get By
04 James Durbin – Living For The City
05 Lauren Alaina – You Keep Me Hangin’ On
06 Naima Adedapo – Dancing In The Street
07 Paul McDonald – The Tracks Of My Tears
08 Pia Toscano – All In Love Is Fair
09 Scotty McCreery – For Once In My Life
10 Stefano Langone – Hello
11 Thia Megia – (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario