martes, 29 de marzo de 2011

Los Lonely Boys – Rockpango - NEW ALBUM!!! 2011

Hailed by All Music Guide as ‘one of America’s premier rock bands,’ Los Lonely Boys expand and enhance their trademark all-embracing Texican rock’n'roll sound on Rockpango, the band’s fourth and finest studio album yet. Continuing to creatively draw from and meld blues, rock from classic to modern, soul, their Latino heritage and even snippets of hip-hop, jazz and more, they display greater assurance, creativity and sophistication than ever on their new disc while continuing to offer infectious music that goes straight to the heart. The stuff that made Los Lonely Boys stars- luscious brotherly vocal harmonies, potent songs with unshakeable pop appeal, irresistible grooves and Henry Garza’s masterful guitar work’s are in full abundance on Rockpango. It’s a great leap forward by one of rock music’s finest groups.

Release Name: Los_Lonely_Boys-Rockpango-2011
Label: Playing In Traffic
Genere: Rock
Quality: 188 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 91.81MB
Playing Time: 1h 10min 57sec total

Track List:

01. American Idle 3:27
02. Fly Away 3:37
03. Love In My Veins 3:44
04. Road To Nowhere 4:19
05. 16 Monkeys 3:43
06. Rockpango 3:32
07. Smile 3:35
08. Baby Girl 4:07
09. Change The World 3:50
10. Porn Star 3:26
11. Believe 3:20
12. Judgment Day 3:14
13. Smile.2 3:34
14. Outtakes 23:29

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario