miércoles, 23 de marzo de 2011

Sucker Punch Soundtrack - iTunes Version - 2011

Anyone plan to see the new movie “Sucker Punch” this week? As much as I want to go, I have other stuff to do. But if you are planning to go, here is the soundtrack album to warm you up. The album features 9 songs used in the movie. A nice digital booklet is included too. Check it out!

Album Name: VA – Sucker Punch (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Sountrack
Label: Water Tower Music
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 102.8MB
Release Year: 2011

Track List:

1. Emily Browning – Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
2. Bjork featuring Skunk Anansie – Army Of Me (Sucker Punch Remix)
3. Emiliana Torrini – White Rabbit
4. Queen with Armageddon aka Geddy – I Want It All/We Will Rock You (Mash up)
5. Skunk Anansie – Search And Destroy
6. Alison Mosshart and Carla Azar – Tomorrow Never Knows
7. Yoav featuring Emily Browning – Where Is My Mind?
8. Emily Browning – Asleep
9. Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac – Love Is The Drug

Plus: Digital Booklet – Sucker Punch: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario