miércoles, 30 de marzo de 2011

iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.03 - GREAT SET!!! 2011

Do you know that GLEE gets a new album coming. Yes, another one! Titled “Glee: The Music Presents The Warblers”, the album will be released a few weeks later. But one of the new single included in this album was released released last night. The song is a cover of Rod Stewart 1987 hit “Do Ya Think I’m Sexy”. It is also the cover song of my iTunes SiNGLES PACK this time. Another song I especially want to recomend is Christina Perri’s new single “The Lonely”. After the single she released last week called “Arms”, I’m so glad to see she goes back to the style which suits her more. Give it a go.

Other new singles in this pack I want to mention are new single “You Are a Tourist” from American indie rock band Death Cab for Cutie; the Spanish version of Kat Deluna’s single “Dancing Tonight” called Bailando; American band LCD Soundsystem’s new single “Drunk Girls (Wooden Shjips Version)”; Pittsburgh rapper Mac Miller’s new single “On and On” and Mary J. Blige’s new single “Someone to Love Me (Naked)”.

File Name: iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL.025
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 79.26MB

Track List:

01 Christina Perri – The Lonely (2011)
02 Death Cab for Cutie – You Are a Tourist (2011)
03 Foo Fighters – White Limo (2011)
04 Glee Cast – Do Ya Think I’m Sexy (2011)
05 Justice – Civilization (2011)
06 Kat DeLuna – Bailando (Radio Edit) (2011)
07 LCD Soundsystem – Drunk Girls (Wooden Shjips Version) (2011)
08 Mac Miller – On and On (2011)
09 Mary J. Blige – Someone to Love Me (Naked) [feat. Diddy & Lil Wayne] (2011)
10 Porcelain Black – This Is What Rock n Roll Looks Like (feat. Lil Wayne) (2011)

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario