martes, 22 de marzo de 2011

Glee Cast – Season 2 Episode 16 - 9 Songs iTunes -2011

As you know, this week there is no new episode of GLEE. But due to popular demand for another 2 short original songs “Big Ass Heart” and “Trouty Mouth”, they finally get released on iTunes last weekend. So I REPACK the single pack of this episode for you. Noted that these are the untouched original purchsed files, not some account info removed files floating on the Internet right now.

Album Name: Glee Cast – Single Collections (Season 2 Episode 16) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Columbia
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 50.8MB
Release Year: 2011

Track List:

01 Big Ass Heart
02 Blackbird
03 Candles
04 Get It Night
05 Hell to the No
06 Looser Like Me
07 Misery
08 Raise Your Glass
09 Trouty Mouth


1 comentario:

  1. For the next episode of 'Glee, That would be awesome. I hear that in "born this way" the episode after this, they will be perfoming 'born this way' by lady gaga, obviously and max adler (karofsky) is coming back and i'm hoping it's a kurt blaine .So i am the one the waiting of Glee Season 2 Episode 17 this coming April.