jueves, 31 de marzo de 2011

Hollywood Undead – American Tragedy - 2011

Hollywood Undead is an American rap rock band from Los Angeles. California They released their debut album. Swan Songs. on September 2. 2006. and their live CD/DVD Desperate Measures, on November 10, 2009. They are currently working on their second studio album. American Tragedy. and have released the singles Hear Me Now, Com In’ In Hot, and Been to Hell. All of the band members use pseudonyms and wear their own unique mask, most of which are based on the common hockey goaltender design. The band members currently consist of Charlie Scene. Da Kurtzz, Danny. Funny Man. J.Dog. and Johnny 3 Tears.

Label: A&M Record
Genre: Rap/Rock
Quality: VBR MP3
Time: 50:37
Size: 80MB

1. Been To Hell
2. Apologize
3. Comin In Hot
4. My Town
5. I Dont Wanna Die
6. Hear Me Now
7. Gangsta Sexy
8. Glory
9. Lights Out
10. Coming Back Down
11. Bullet
12. Levitate
13. Pour Me
14. Tendencies

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario