domingo, 20 de marzo de 2011

Nicole Scherzinger – Killer Love - iTunes Version - 2011

Another shoutout from me this week is to Pussycat Dolls lead singer Nicole Scherzinger for her long due debut solo album “Killer Love”. After several delays, the album is finally scheduled to be released on March 21st in United Kindom (first in Ireland on March 18th). After beginning work on the project in 2007 under the title “Her Name Is Nicole”, the project was pushed back numerous times into 2008 and 2009 before Scherzinger finally shelved the album citing bad timing and creative issues as the reasons for its cancellation. She began re-recording the entire project in 2010, before enlisting producer RedOne to produce the majority of the album. “Killer Love” features mainly up-tempo songs which Scherzinger intended on performing live. Besides the original 14 tracks included in this album, I added 3 more videos into this iTunes package. They are for the singles “Poison”, “Don’t Hold Your Breath” and “Heartbeat”. Enjoy and tell me what you think of this album :)

Album Name: Nicole Scherzinger – Killer Love (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Pop
Label: Interscope Records
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 258.81MB
Release Year: 2011

Track List:

01. Poison
02. Killer Love
03. Don’t Hold Your Breath
04. Right There
05. You Will Be Loved
06. Wet
07. Say Yes
08. Club Banger Nation
09. Power’s Out (featuring Sting)
10. Desperate
11. Everybody
12. Heartbeat (Rudi Wells’ Open Heart Remix) (with Enrique Iglesias)
13. Casualty
14. AmenJena
15. Poison [Music Video]
16. Don’t Hold Your Breath [Music Video]
17. Heartbeat [Music Video]

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario