jueves, 17 de marzo de 2011

Chris Brown – F.A.M.E. -Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks - 2011

5 bonus tracks to Chris Brown’s upcoming 4th studio album “F.A.M.E.”.

Description: Following a string of consecutive R&B/Pop hit songs, three Grammy nominations and a well-received performance on Saturday Night Live, the stage is set for the release of Chris Brown s new album, F.A.M.E. The multi-platinum-selling singer/actor s Jive Records release is confirmed to be released on March 22.
Brown, a triple-threat as a singer/dancer/actor, has co-written on the majority of F.A.M.E, and has collaborated with a wide range of his peers including: Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Ludacris and more.

Release Name: Chris_Brown-F.A.M.E.-(Deluxe_Edition_Bonus_Tracks)-2011
Genre: R&B
Label: Jive
Quality: 203 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 52.4 MB
Rip Date: 2011-03-17
Store Date: 2011-03-18

Track List:

01. Bomb ft. Whiz Khalifa
02. Love Them Girls ft. Game
03. Paper, Scissors, Rock ft. Big Sean & Timbaland
04. Beg For It
05. Champion ft. Chipmunk
06. Chris Brown - Deuces (Remix) [feat. Drake, Kanye West & Andre 3000]
07. Chris Brown feat. Benny Benassi - Beautiful People
08. Chris Brown - Yeah 3X (Abe Clements Radio Remix)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario