miércoles, 16 de marzo de 2011

iTunes SiNGLES PACK VOL. 1 - 2011

For the cover song this time, I pick a very easy-going one. The song “Heart Skips a Beat” is from Australian singer Lenka. It has been announced as the first official single from her upcoming sophomore album “Two”. I think I’m gonna get her debut album for you soon. Look forward to it if you like her music :)

Other new releases in this pack includes American singer-songwriter Christina Perri’s new single “Arms”; Asian American electro hop quartet Far East Movement’s new single “2 Is Better”; new single “Rope” from American rock band Foo Fighters; new single “Coming Back Down” from American rap rock band Hollywood Undead; Rebecca Black’s new single “Friday”; and Canadian rock band Three Days Grace’s new single “Lost In You”.

Track List:

01 Christina Perri – Arms (2011)
02 Far East Movement – 2 Is Better (feat. Natalia Kills & Ya Boy) (2011)
03 Foo Fighters – Rope (2011)
04 Hollywood Undead – Coming Back Down (2011)
05 Lenka – Heart Skips a Beat (2011)
06 N.E.R.D. – Hot-n-Fun (feat. Nelly Furtado) (2010)
07 Natasha Bedingfield – Touch (2010)
08 Rebecca Black – Friday (2011)
09 The Black Eyed Peas – Do It Like This (2010)
10 Three Days Grace – Lost In You (2011)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario