miércoles, 16 de marzo de 2011

Travis Barker – Give the Drummer Some -Deluxe Version iTunes 2011

At last, I like to bring you the iTunes Deluxe Version of the first solo record by blink-182 drummer Travis Barker titled “Give the Drummer Some”. The album, released under Interscope Records, was produced by the drummer himself, alongside DJ Khalil, The Neptunes, Swizz Beatz, RZA, Pete Rock, DJ Premier, Chuck Inglish, Kool Kojak, Dr. Luke, Benny Blanco, Dr. Dre, Eric Valentine, A-Trak and Kanye West. Compared with the 12-track regular version, this one includes 4 more bonus tracks.

Album Name: Travis Barker – Give the Drummer Some (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: Interscope Records
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Release Year: 2011

Track List:

01. Can a Drummer Get Some? (featuring Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz & Game)
02. If U Want To (featuring Pharrell Williams & Lupe Fiasco)
03. Carry It (featuring RZA, Raekwon & Tom Morello)
04. Knockin (featuring Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, E-40 & Dev)
05. Jump Down (featuring The Cool Kids)
06. Devil’s Got a Hold of Me (featuring Slaughterhouse)
07. Let’s Go (featuring Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes & Lil Jon)
08. Saturday Night (featuring The Transplants & Slash)
09. Cool Head (featuring Kid Cudi)
10. Raw Shit (featuring Tech N9ne & Bun B)
11. Just Chill (featuring Beanie Sigel, Bun B & Kobe)
12. Beat Goes On (featuring Cypress Hill)
13. On My Own (featuring Corey Taylor)
14. Don’t Fuck With Me (featuring Paul Wall, Jay Rock & Kurupt)
15. City of Dreams (featuring Clipse & Kobe)
16. Misfits (featuring Steve Aoki)


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario